Yemi Alade -Turn up

Effyzzie Music diva Yemi Alade is set to release her fifth studio titled “Empress” on the 20th of October 2020, and the pop powerhouse has unlocked the set’s artwork and tracklist. Out of the blues, Alade


shared images and a pre-order/save portal on social media for the awaited LP. The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy. The album is expected to arrive this Friday and is currently available for pre-save/orde r.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.