Ruffcoin – Trips EP

Share this post

Ruff records CEO, Ruffcoin decided to return to the music scene once again with his classic 5-tracks project titled “Trips.”

The new Extended Play is now available for free listening and you can also download below.

Ruffcoin Trips Tracklist;

1.  Me and You   ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
2. By Your Side ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
3.  Bombatic ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Time Of My Life ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this post

Upload Your Song

About Innocent Nnagozie 1493 Articles
Hi, I’m Nnagozie Innocent – I am a lover of music and entertainment. Thank you.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.