DOWNLOAD NOW » “9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg Episode 1” Full Album Is Out

Share this post

The full album for the 9ice  TIP OF THE ICEBERG is out.

The album consist of  11 songs.

The are contributions from Wande coal, Olamide and Reminisce.

Listen Below:

Comment your thoughts on the album

Share the post.

Share this post
About Innocent Nnagozie 1784 Articles
Hi, I’m Nnagozie Innocent – I am a lover of music and entertainment. Thank you.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.