Teni -Loke Loke

Share this post

The song “Loke Loke” is off the project “Kuwaiti Dinar” EP features Ice Prince, Teni, Blaq Jerzee, Quando Rondo, Kuami Eugune, KiDi and DNome. Off the “Kuwaiti Dinar” EP, it houses songs like “Lesse Passe“, “Pito“, ‘Big Ballers‘ and ‘On A Low‘ with Ice Prince.

Share this post

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.